Friday, August 11, 2006


Meathaus 8: Headgames is finally seeing print. The book is currently re-offered in the August Previews catalog for October shipping.

The list of contributors (including longtime stalwarts Farel Dalrymple, Tomer Hanuka, James Jean) is impressive

Phonzie Davis
Nate Powell
Matthew Woodson
Becky Cloonan
Troy Nixey
Jim Campbell
Theo Edmands
Joseph Belden
Jennie Yim
Keith Graham
Celia Bullwinkel
Scott Morse
Jonique Williams
Stephen Gilpin
P. Williams
Matthew Manning
Robert Donnelly
Jay Sacher
Jasen Lex
Mickey Duzyj
Jim Mahfood
James Jean
Jim Rugg
Dash Shaw
Esao Andrews
Farel Dalrymple
Mu Dafaka
Vincent Stall
Chris McDonnell
Brandon Graham
Tomer Hanuka
Jeffro Kilpatrick
Tom Herpich
Tony Sandoval
Zachary Flagg
Kenichi Hoshine

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?